Personal

Kristoffer Jansson
VD

Telefon: 031-788 15 91 Mail: kristoffer@hyrljudet.se

Jimmy Åman
Lagerchef

Telefon: 0760 – 00 35 37 Mail: jimmy@hyrljudet.se

Janne Backus
Producent

Telefon: 031-788 15 93 Mail: janne@hyrljudet.se

Anna Magnusson
Ekonomiansvarig

Felix Donobauer
Projektledare

Telefon: 0703 – 70 70 76 Mail: felix@hyrljudet.se

Viktor Jebsen
Projektledare

Telefon: 0736 – 25 99 29 Mail: viktor@hyrljudet.se

Marcus Ohlsson
Projektledare

Telefon: 0707 – 39 92 34 Mail: marcus@hyrljudet.se